Nikki S

Hello Families,

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Hello Families, My name is Nikki . I am 28 year old from Thailand I have BA. in children's literature. I have experience as Gymboree classleader for 2 years (Global Parent-Child Program, I taught all 3 programs Art,Music, Play and learn). I was an au pair (student exchange program take care of host family's children and they paid for school for me) in New York for 2 years with 2 families first year I took care of 3 kids,ages 2,4,5 and second year I took care of the big girl she was 13. Here in Canada 2 years took care of the little girl when she was 2.5 now she is 5. Babysitting experience in Canada kids ages : 11 months, 3 year old, 6 year old. I know well about children's literature. Since I was a classleader at Gymboree I know almost all kids songs and lots of art and crafts,kid's activities etc. I am a very good potty trainer. I have police certificate from FBI , Canada and Thailand . I have CPR & First aid certificate from Thailand. I have references. Update TB test. Do not need sponcor. Regards and Thank you, Nikki - 2 years Gymboree Classleader. - 2 years Au pair in New York - longer than 2 years Nanny in Canada

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-392-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider