Mickaela N

Hello families,

Want To Connect With Mickaela? Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

Hello families, My name is Mickaela and I am a 21 year old girl looking for more experience in taking care of children, I have been babysitting children since I was 9, children of all ages. I have also volunteered at camps with children, it was with the Big Sister program and the camp was for troubled children (abuse in the family). I am interested in working as either part time or full time. I am able to cook, clean, play any type of game a child throws my way! I am a fun young adult, I enjoy going outside and doing stuff rather than playing inside on a game console. I prefer a healthy living lifestyle but the occasional treat does not hurt! I am an animal lover and an art lover, I have 8 tattoos but they dont make me a bad person. I get along really well with children and get on their level and do what they want to do, but I do have a stern side if it is needed. I am hoping to hear from you soon! Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Mickaela Recently I have taken care of four children aged 8-12 for two weeks as a live in nanny, I had to get them ready for school, provide breakfast, lunch and dinner, walk them to school, do household chores while at school, pick them up, after supper do homework with them and get them ready for bed; baths, brushing of teeth, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 306-580-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Mickaela N’s Other Listings