Cassandra H

Hello families!


Nanny in Regina

Hello families! I am an adventurous and confident person, and have been told on several occasions that I can read a storybook like none other. I am great role model for children, have family-friendly habits and behaviors (ie. I do not smoke) and I am always willing to take on responsibilities and try new things. I am also known to make amazing snow forts and have excellent story-telling skills. I look forward to meeting you and yours! I have provided care for a number of children, mostly aged infant to ten years old, since 2002. I have grown up in my family as the eldest sibling and cousin, and so have always cared for children whether "on duty" or not. Most of my jobs would be deemed "casual" or part-time, but would be more than happy to provide car on a full-time or more "permanent" basis.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-529-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider