Andrea B

Hello families :)


Hello families :) My name is Andrea, and I am a 27 year old student, majoring in Nursing assistance, and I am currently looking for a part time employment with families needing help with their daily activities. I am experienced with children, as I mentioned before, I am the eldest of 5, and my 2 years of training as a nursing student has really enabled me to further my skills. I am CPR trained, well skilled in administration of medication for children with diabetes, allergies or any other possibilities and very much aware of food allergies. I am a very compassionate and caring individual who is looking to meet a family with great kids that will keep me on my toes. If any questions should come up, feel free to ask anything. Andrea B. Being the oldest of 5 children, I have been around children my entire life. Cooking, cleaning, bathing and engaging in activities has always been something part of my life. My sisters are 2, 9, 10, 26 and I am 27.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 438-821-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Andrea B’s Other Listings