Natalie T

Hello Families,

Nanny in Port Hardy

Hello Families, I have just put in this information in my experience category! I am only looking for a live-in position in the greater Vancouver area. My experience goes back around 20 years as I have been babysitting for a long time however, I have relocated and lost touch with families I have provided childcare for. I have friends I have babysat for that are references and I have volunteered with a local immigrant centre working closely with families and kids. My background check is from October 2014. Please email me for more information or to have a Skype chat! I have First Aid for infants and kids. Thanks! Hello Families, I am 30 years old and I have a lot of experience baby sitting, however I have lost touch with the families as I have moved away. I have just graduated university with my Bachelors degree so I have been very busy with school. I do have friends that I have baby sat for references and volunteer experience working with kids. I have helped with homework, bike riding, garden walks, nature walks, playing games, inventing new math games with kids, arts and crafts that sort of thing. My background check is from October 2014. I have infant, child, and adult First Aid/CPR and can use a defibrillator. I have a license but I do not drive as I do not own a car. I am looking for nanny work only in the greater Vancouver area as a live-in. My wage is negotiable depending on responsibilities and cost of living, living arrangements, ect.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 778-802-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile