Julette M

Hello families

6

Nanny in Pickering

Hello families. There is a lot of competition out there as I have noticed going site to site looking for work. In all honesty what you will get from me is my complete and total honesty. A genuine love for children. I have six of my own and still want to work with kids. How many people can say that? If I had more space at home I would be a foster parent..... me childcare is not just a job. Its a special privelege and one I hope you would like to share with me. Thanks for your consideration. I have cared for children ranging in ages from newborn up to 12 and above. I can bathe, feed, dress and comb hair. I can preapare meals and provide medicine. I have children with asthama and have experience with broken bones and any number of childhood ailments and emergencies. I have 6 children of my own and have looked after at least 3 more on top of that.I can do care in your home or mine. My children ae able to watch themselves. I love taking kids out to experience the outdoors and new things. We utilize the early learning centres and libraray frequently. And other free or low cost program we come across.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-200-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider