Christine P

Hello families,

3

Nanny in Pickering

Hello families, My name is Christine and I am looking for a full-time nanny position. I currently take care of four children ages 7,5,3 & 2.5. I have been with this family for a year and have become part of the family. Sadly my employment is coming to an end in the middle of December but on a happy note it\\\\\\\'s due to the arrival of a new baby. I am a great nanny and work very hard at making you and your child comfortable through the transition of separation. I am fantastic with children and am very passionate about my job. I thank you for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Christine I have 15 years experience with children from infancy to school age(13). I have gotten children up,fed breakfast,ready for school and off to the bus. I've done laundry,ran errands,take children to doctors appointment,organized outings and play dates for the younger ones. I do crafts,puzzles and educational games with the children as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-706-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider