Marie-Odile Q

Hello Families,

1

Nanny in Peterborough

Hello Families, as previously stated, my name is Marie-Odile. I am fluent in French and English and I will be completing my BA with the University of Ottawa this comming spring. As I am working during the morning and early afternoon during the week I am looking for a nanny position for after school, evenings and weekends. I have chosen to take part in the Canadian Nanny program as I have decided to enter the ECE (early childhood education) once I complete my BA. I enjoy working/being with children and can bring many activities, whether its sports related, arts related, etc. to meet the childrens likes and desires. Thank you for the consideration and I hope to hear from you in the near future. I have babysat for various families in Peterborough, ON. Depending on the situation I would: -wake the children up, have breakfast ready, get them dressed and ready to go to school, and walk them to the bus stop -get children at the bus stop after school, have a snack ready for them, and help them with their homework -I would have activities planned (crafts, games, etc.) -I would do some light cleaning in the household (sweeping, dustings, laundry, etc.) -I would prepare supper if needed -prepare children for bed (brush teeth, read story, etc.)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-742-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider