Krystina D

Hello Families,


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Families, My name is Krystina, and I adore working with all children! I am currently a recent graduate from Carleton University with a degree in Law with a minor in Psychology. I am currently enhancing my education by taking another law program at Algonquin. This school year, I am hoping to expand my experience with working with children by becoming a live-out nanny. Having over 5 years of experience caring for children, I believe I am highly qualified and would be able to care for your child in almost the exact same way as you would. I have a knack for arts and crafts, such as scrapbooks, and decorating. I find this relaxes me and it\'s a great activity for children! Furthermore, I love being outdoors. When I was growing up, we were always outside, skipping and playing hopscotch in the summer, or building forts and snowmen in the winter. These are some of my best memories. Today, technology has somewhat taken over the youth and I can assure you I am a firm believer in making your own fun! However, if TV is permitted, I am not opposed to that. I assure you I am a patient, caring and trustworthy candidate. I understand the needs of children and I am always thoughtful and nurturing when it comes to caring for others. I am compassionate and energetic and although I know I am responsible, reliable and dependable, I am still a kid at heart which is why I will be perfect for your family. If you wish to contact me for more information, please send me an email at the following address: Available upon request, I can provide references for you and your family to consider. I look forward to hearing from you! Krystina My experience with children varies in age groups. I have consistently been caring for children for 5 years now. I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old for children from ages 1-15. I also have nannying experience with 2 families. I have quite a large family so there were always new children that needed to be attended to. While babysitting, I would cook whichever meal(s) were necessary, clean, ensure a nap was taken, participate in activities such as swimming, walks, board games, etc. When caring for a child between 13-15, you want to make sure they have their freedom, without giving them too much; so this was a task I had to complete. I would always make sure the children are happy and not bored by always doing something entertaining, even watching a cartoon or playing with lego and superheros.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-791-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider