Kathryn A

Hello families!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello families! My name is Katie and I am a 23 year old Psychology Student at Carleton University. I absolutely adore children as I\'ve spent much of my life surrounded by them. I\'m currently looking to do some nanny work or sitting during the summer months. I am a positive, calm, supportive type who loves to exercise, spend time outside, have arts and crafts time, and go on adventures. :) I also am a trained Pastry Chef who loves to have fun in the kitchen. I can (and do!) cook healthy meals and snacks even for those with dietary restrictions. I currently live downtown Ottawa and am exceptionally close to the transit system. Please feel free to message me with any questions! I grew up in a large family (7 kids) so I\\\'m comfortable with multiple children at once. I\\\'ve spent three years refereeing soccer with kids of all ages. I have volunteered at a number of events and camps catering to children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 613-285-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider