Catharine H

Hello families!

Want To Connect With Catharine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello families! I am a dedicated and hard working person who adores children! I know three languages French, English, and American Sign Language, and can use all of them to communicate. I have been looking after children on a casual basis since I was 11 years old and I have done First Aid and CPR training. I\'m now looking for work with children that is more permanent and full time. I love watching children learn and grow and I would love to be a part of that process. I\'m am currently finishing a Bachelor\'s degree in History with minors in English and American Sign Language at Carleton University, I will return in the fall part time so I will still be able to work full time during school. If you would like to contact me my phone number is 613-986-... and my email is catharinehood@cmail.carleton..... I look forward to hearing from you! I've had a lot of experience with children of all ages. I even ran my own musical theater summer camp for three years for school aged children. I also have many years of volunteer experience with children ages 4 months to school ages, I've had the most experience with toddlers and infants. I have prepared meals, changed diapers, helped with homework, and gotten cry babies tucked into bed. I have also had experience with large parties of children at a church conference where I was in charge of 15 children with two younger helpers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....carleton.ca
Phone Number 613-986-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Catharine H’s Other Listings