Taylor W

Hello families,


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello families, My name is Taylor. I am going into my second year of the Child and Youth Work program at St. Lawrence College. I have 3 years experience working with children and I have babysat ages 18 months, 3 and a half years, and 11 years. I also have experience working in the school setting during a cooperative placement in a grade 1 classroom.. I have my current CPR/first aid/AED certification and would be happy to provide you with my criminal background check. I hope to hear from you soon, Taylor I have babysat 3 children ages 18 months, 3 and a half years, and 11 years old. I have made meals, played games and activities with them and done light housework. I have also done a coop placement in a very active grade 1 classroom where I helped children with their work and implemented behavioural programs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....on.ca
Phone Number 613-325-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider