Reita

Hello Families!

6

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Families! My name is Reita and I would love to be your nanny. I have recently finished university (BA, MA). I have 5 years of experience working in education and museums, but I am looking for a new career that will let me stay closer to home. I am comfortable working with children of all ages and I have provided babysitting for children as young as 6 months. I enjoy arts & crafts, reading, teaching, and trips to the library. I would very much like to get to know you and your children! Please contact me so that we can learn more about each other. Hello Families! I am a recent university graduate with experience in museum administration and teaching in the private school system. I babysit for an 18 month old boy one evening a week (5 pm to 11 pm). I provide meal preparation, light housework, bath and bed routine, and assistance with potty training. I have provided occasional babysitting care for children ages 6 months to 10 years and have some experience with multiples.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider