Melissa K

Hello Families,

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Families, My name is Melissa, I am currently a nursing student completing my third year in University. I have worked my way through several part-time jobs however I started babysitting when I was ten, at the time I was co-babysitting with my sister then began babysitting on my own at around 12 years of age. I had two families that I babysat for mainly, the one family had 3 girls, the youngest being just under 1 year old, and the oldest being 6 years old. The second family had 4 girls between 5 and 11 years old. I am a nursing student and keep my first aid certificate up to date. I am very familiar with care of newborns and infants and have hands on experience, as well as knowledge in pediatric care. I have worked previously as a day camp counselor and am a certified lifeguard. I am comfortable taking children on day trips, and enjoy planning activities to keep children active. I hope you consider me as your next babysitter and I look forward to hearing from you! I have babysat children of various ages, usually ranging from 2 years to 12 years old, generally 3 to 4 children at a time. I prepare meals, plan and encourage activities throughout the day, ensure hygiene routines are followed, get children ready for bed or ready in the morning. As a nursing student I am comfortable caring for newborns and infants, I am comfortable with feeding, bathing, changing diapers, and consoling infants and young children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-868-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Melissa K’s Other Listings