Holly B

Hello Families!

3

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Families! My name is Holly, I am 22. I am currently seeking a nanny job that is short term, potentially long term. I am very easy going, and looking for a family that is the same. I am negotiable to a lot of different things! I am active and fun, looking to spend time with a caring, loving family...That is much like mine! ! I\'m extremely pet friendly, and I also have my own car. I am looking forward to hearing from you!! Holly :) Carnival Cruise Lines Youth Counsellor -Ensure the safety and supervision of all children aged 2-11 participating in Camp activities -To provide age appropriate activities that is fun, interactive and educational -Maintaining high level of patience, energy and enthusiasm while participating with children -Babysitting children aged 0-2 Au Pairing in Spain - Caring for children on daily basis -Teaching children English -Preparing various meals - Cleaning and maintenance of house Volunteer at Camp Ohana -Six month term of programming recreation activities such as soccer/dance/cultural for youth aged 5-14 -traveling to Africa to implement activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-612-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider