Megan A

Hello Families!


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Families! I am a active fun loving student looking to contribute to a family in a positive way! I am very flexible through the summer months and will do my best to be at your disposal during the school months. I am very responsible and have a lot of experience in taking care of children and absolutely adore them! If you want any more information about me please let me know! Thank! I have cared for two boys every Sunday as well as for a few weeks in the summer for the last five years. On Sundays I generally go to their home and depending on the time I start I will serve them one meal and help them with homework. I have also brought them on outings such as: Funhaven, movies, bowling, the beach, neighborhood pool, park, restaurants etc. In the summer when I watch them I`ll have them over for a sleepover at my place for a couple of the nights as well. A few times I cared for their cousins and friends at the same time at most i would watch 4 kids between the ages of 2-12.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 819-918-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider