Maraki K

Hello families!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello families! My name is Maraki Kifle. I\'m 20 years old and am a student attending Carleton University. If I were to describe myself in a couple words I would say i\'m charismatic, outgoing, and a hard worker. I love working with and around kids and being a nanny or a sitter would be an ideal job for me. I am currently looking for summer employment, and would love an opportunity to work wit you and your family. Thank you, Maraki Kifle Having a large immediate and indirect family has given me a great deal of experience working with children. Also serving as a babysitter for 2 families for approximately a year each has also benefited me in allowing me to gain experience in this area of work. I required my babysitters certificate at the age of 13 and have babysat on and off since then. I have cared for children from the ages 2-12 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-327-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider