Eileen C

Hello families!

Want To Connect With Eileen?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello families! My name is Eileen Conboy and I am currently doing my Masters in Counselling at Ottawa University. I love kids and would love to have a job spending time with your little ones for the summer. I like to think that I am very musical, artistic and funny and would be able to engage your children in a wonderful summer full of activities and fun. I am a responsible, punctual, conscientious, hard-working and caring individual who would provide your children with the best care possible if given the opportunity. I feel like there is more that I could say, but I would love to talk to you in person, so feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks, Eileen Conboy. I have babysat children from ages 1 to 11 during my youth. I also ran a children's reading program at my local library for a summer job. I have volunteered in a society called "Joyriders" where I helped children with intellectual and physical disabilities take riding lessons. I have also volunteered as a tutor, helping kids from grades 2-5 with their reading. As well, I have volunteered in a group called SMILE where I was paired with a 5 year old boy with developmental disabilities and we worked on skills each week along with helping him take swimming lessons. I did a degree in Child and Youth care work and during this time I was a mentor to a 9 year old boy, we worked on social skills each week. I also ran a group for boys at an elementary school where I taught impulse control. I have worked in a group home for ages 12-18 as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-914-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider