Taylor B

Hello Families,

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Families, My name is Taylor, and I absolutely adore working with children and have done so for many years. I am currently a full-time student at Carleton University, with plans of working either within the government or in the legal department. I miss the fun energy from the kids I used to babysit and care fore and therefore am hoping to expand my experience working with children, as a live out, full time nanny. As mentioned above I am comfortable supervising children while swimming. I have had a pool all my life and am a very good swimmer. Furthermore, my pool was always open to the kiddies on the street where I would supervise the good times. If you wish to contact me for more information, please send me a email at the following address: ...@gmail.com Thank you! My experience with children varies in age groups and different fields of employment. For many years, prior to moving away to attend university, I babysat for many different families in my neighbourhood including walking them to and from school on a daily basis. I was fortunate enough to also be asked to be a teachers assistant for a grade 7/8 split english class at my old elementary school a couple years ago. I was in charge of certain duties such as recess supervision, as well as supervising the children when the teacher was not present. Pretty much assisting the teacher in any way needed to run the classroom smoothly. In terms of similar nanny jobs, I looked after a young girl for a couple summers. I was in charge of making breakfasts and lunches while keeping the child entertained. I tried to come up with fun and enjoyable activities to keep her entertained throughout the day. Such as crafts, movie days, making our own pizzas, going to the park and more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-817-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider