Victoria W

Hello Families!

Want To Connect With Victoria?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Families! My name is Victoria, I am 20 years old, and living in Ottawa, I currently live with my boyfriend of 3 years, in an apartment! I love, and always have loved working with children, I love watching them learn and grow each day! I am outgoing, fun, caring, loving, and actually down to earth! I do not judge any situtation, without first knowing all the details! I am FUN! I love walking, talking, singing, reading, LAUGHING! I enjoy life, and live day by day. I would love nothing more then to help a family in need of finding the "right nanny" for their angels! Please, contact me if I can provide any more information you may require! I thank you for your time and consideration Victoria Hello Families! My experience with children is as follows, I have worked and been around children basically my whole life! Even when I was atteding daycare, I would ALWAYS ask the Staff if I could "help" in anyway! From then, I started babysitting when I turned 12, for two little girls, one of the girls had a mild form of autism, but I was able to get along wondefully with her, and always made sure we had fun, it was a challenge at times to always include the other little girl, but I was always able to make it possible. From then I went on to becoming a Nanny for a family of two little boys! I was with that family for two and a half years, then one day, they just moved away! Those boys were constantly going, but, I could keep up with them no problem. I have taken some time away from working with children, so that I could see what else was out there, I became a Barista at Starbucks, and LOVED it, but I genuinely missed working with children! Anyone who knows Starbucks, knows that the staff who work there, are extremely happy, outgoing, and FUN! I have recieved mulitple awards when I was in Junior High and High School, for assisting a boy with an extreme case of Autism!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 613-790-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Victoria W’s Other Listings