Mary H

Hello Families,

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello Families, My name is Mary, I am 18 (almost 19) years old and am willing to provide excellent child care services. I have taken the year off of school so I can earn some money to further my education. I have 8 years experience of caring for children. I am one of seven children, so I am always around children and look after my younger siblings, neices, nephews, and both family and friends children. I am very used to being around animals as well. I hope you strongly consider me for the job becasue I am hardworking and very caring. Thank you, Mary I am one of seven children, and have been around children all of my life. I have been the go-to with family and friends when it comes to finding a babysitter. I am able to make meals, change and bath children. I have cared for children ages newborn to 13 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-434-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider