Heidi

Hello Families!

Nanny

Hello Families!! Thank you so much for considering me to be a part of your family! I am a highly energetic, responsible and fun loving person who loves working with children! One of my favourite parts of working with children is seeing them grow and develop intellectually at their own pace. I love helping them learn how things work and where things come from. I love when children ask questions that I don\'t know the answer to, because then we get to discover together! I have previously worked at a daycare centre in St. Thomas, Ontario where I had the privilege of working in a few different classrooms. At first I started out floating from classroom to classroom helping out and acting as support for teachers who had children with developmental and physical needs. I then worked my way up to being a teacher in a toddler classroom, and next as a infant teacher. I loved my time working with so many different age groups! Next, I had the opportunity to be a nanny for a wonderful family in Jordan, Ontario! I got to work with a delightful little 3 year old who was just as energetic as I am! We would go to the park, paint, play outside, and do activities to help her learn! I successfully taught her the entire alphabet, and I am pretty proud about that :) At both of these jobs I was expected to keep the areas clean and tidy, in which I succeeded immensely. I love keeping a clean work environment. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to talk further! Thank you once again for reading this, and I look forward to hearing from you! :) I have worked at a daycare centre where I had many oppourtunities to work with a variety of age groups. I have also been a nanny where I multi-tasked continuously throughout the day. At both of these jobs I was required and had the ability to provide daily activities and program planning to ensure the proper education. If you would like to learn more about me and my experience, please feel free to contact me :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider