Steph I

Hello Families,



Hello Families, My name is Stephanie and I have worked as a nanny and Aupair for the last 6 years. I worked as a live-in nanny in Australia, the Netherlands and England. I worked for various families all throughout university provides care for children of a variety of ages. I love working with children. I did my university degree in geography and English and currently am finishing up the educational support program for special needs. I currently look after 3 children twins, 4 years old and a 10 year old. I have a great amounts of patience and I am a very flexible individual. I love being outside and I am a big sports lover. I played baseball my entire life and enjoying playing tennis as well. I come from a family of 5. I have an older brother and younger sister both of who I am very close with. I am looking for a family who is looking for a responsible, patient, loving, flexible and caring nanny who has a genuine love for working with children. Hello! I've worked as a nanny/aupair for the last 6 years! I have looked after 1-4 children at a time. Ages range from newborn to 15 years old. I have experience changing diapers, feeding, washing, cooking etc. I am used to a hectic household and that has helped me working as a nanny. I'm very flexible and realize that sometimes plans change. I am a very loving and caring person and like to build great relationships with the children I look after. I currently am working for a family with twin 4 year olds and 9 year old and an available from the beginning of September.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-872-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider