Devon L

Hello Families!

Nanny in Oakville

Hello Families! My name is Devon! I am a 19 year old female and I really enjoy spending time with and taking care of children! I am currently studying General Arts and Science at Niagara College and I am graduating this April. I am also a varsity athlete in school and as an athlete we spend a lot of our free time volunteering with kids teaching them about sports. I have been a summer nanny for two seperate families in 2014 and 2015, and I worked with children as a camp counsellor during the summer of 2015. I am a certified babysitter and I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have babysat kids of all ages and have taken care of up to four children at a time I am reliable, mature, trustworthy, and enthusiastic! I enjoy doing crafts, playing sports, playing outside, making up games, and playing games! I really look forward to hearing from those who are interested in or looking for a summer babysitter! -Devon

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 647-467-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider