Agatha

Hello Families!

Want To Connect With Agatha?

Get Started Now

5

Nanny in Oakville

Hello Families! My name is Agatha, I am 29 years old, and am looking for full or part-time work as a nanny, babysitter, or as someone who cares for your pet(s). I enjoy working with children and pets and have experience with both. I am currently looking for work for the next year to year and a half as I am studying for the Law School Admission Test. I plan to be starting law school in January or September 2013. I look forward to hearing from families to set up a meeting. Happy hunting, and I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Agatha In my early and late teen's I had a great deal of experience babysitting for children aged 2-10. In my early 20's I gained about a year worth of experience working as a teacher's assistant in daycare. The children were aged 1.5-6. I have worked with as many as 24 children in a class room (with other teachers present)at once. My duties included: diaper changes, feedings, clean up, nap time, getting the children dressed and ready for outdoors in all weather, reading, sensory games, and a number of other educational activities. As a Psychology major, I have taken a number of Childhood Education courses and feel that the combination of my formal education and my passion for working with children makes me a great candidate for a babysitter or a nanny position. I have recently also been asked to be Godmother to a friend's baby girl. I have spent a great deal of time with baby Lily and her Mom (my long time friend) in the first 9 months of her life.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider