Lisa R

Hello Families!


Nanny in Oakville

Hello Families! I have 9 years of experience in childcare within Town programs and services. It is my passion and the most rewarding element of my experiences to aid in the growth and social development of children. My current experience if from a camp setting, and I would love to continue working with children by finding a great family to support. Please check out a more in depth summary of my experience within my profile and message me with any questions you may have. I\'d love to hear from you! Hello families! I have worked within the Town of Oakville's Recreation and Culture children's programs for 10 years. In each year of my work experience I have assumed positions of growing responsibility. My experience started as a leader for groups of children aged 5-6, with a ratio of one leader to 12 children. Most recently (May-September 2013/2014) I was the the supervisor responsible for the children and staff of 15 day camp per week operating within one of the largest recreation centres in Oakville (400 children and 50 staff). The majority of my work experience is with children ages 4-12 years, however I am comfortable, confident, and experienced in caring for infants and toddlers. Though most of my experience is within a camp setting, I would love to continue working with children by nannying and supporting a wonderful family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider