Erin C

Hello families,

Want To Connect With Erin? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Toronto

Hello families, I am a young, female student attending Sheridan College, studying Interior Design. I will be participating in an internship program this Summer and I am looking for part-time work (approximately 20-25 hours per week) that would be flexible with my internship. I come from a large family with 1 older brother and 3 younger sisters. I absolutely adore children and have been babysitting since I was 11. I love to do different activities with the kids, such as baking, arts and crafts, going to the park and taking occasional day trips. I have CPR and First Aid training that was updated in February 2013. As well, I have a G licence and access to a vehicle. I would also be happy to send you my resume and references if you are interested. Family one: 3 children; ages 3 months - 10 years old - Duties: Pick-up/drop-off at school, walk them to swimming lessons, make basic meals, arts and crafts, bed-time routine, take them to the park, look after the dog Family two: 3 children; ages 6-12 years old - Duties: Look after children in the evening, bed-time routine, watch movies, go to the park Family three: 1 child; 2 years old - Duties: Take out for walks or to the park, entertain so mother could work from home, make lunch, fold laundry, change beds, clean up toys, clean up kitchen, help during shopping trips (push stroller, keep child busy)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-696-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider