Jessica K

Hello Families!

2

Nanny in Oakville

Hello Families! My name is Jessica, and I am currently seeking out full-time summer employment. I am currently a nursing student with only one year left to go! I have already obtained my health science certificate, and hope to one day further my studies in an area of interest. Once graduated, I hope to become a pediatric nurse as I love children, and want to use my nursing skills to help them as best as I can. I have a year of experience working with the elderly, and thoroughly enjoy this as well. I am extremely active. I attend the gym daily, and in the summer enjoy doing outdoor activities. I eat very healthy, and enjoy cooking. I have lived on my own with my boyfriend for 2 years now, so I am very familiar with a variety of household needs, and have no issues doing this for you. I am very reliable, honest, and enjoy meeting new people. I hope to find a family out there who is in need of my services, and hope that I am the perfect fit for your loving family! I hope to hear from you soon! Jessica Kowal First of all I would like to say that I love children! I am currently in a Nursing program at George Brown, and am wanting to get into pediatrics. I have also obtained my Health Science Certificate, as well as my First Aid (Standard) and CPR level HCP. I have worked through school in a long term care facility, as well as at trillium hospital in rehabilitation/post-surgery. This included providing general care, administering medication, as well as any nursing procedures (ex: staple removal). I am 25 years old and have 2 siblings who are currently 15 and 12. Both of my parents had to work nights growing up, so after school I watched both of them (My brother was 4, and my sister was 1) for 3 years. This included changing, feeding, cleaning of the house, and of course play time. This was a wile ago, but this helped my family out a lot, and it allowed me to gain valuable experience that has persuaded me into becoming a pediatric nurse. I have many different family members who are 5 and under, and I am always the one to watch them and play with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-580-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider