Nikki S

Hello families!

Nanny

Hello families! I am a fun-loving, out-going, easy-going, level headed young lady. Ask anyone to describe me and I am positive they would say I am nurturing, calming, loving and passionate/serious about whatever it is that I am persuing. I love to make people feel good about themselves and love to help whenever I can! I thrive on taking care of others. I have experience in taking care of children of all ages having 9 very close cousins, whom are all younger than myself. I even had the privilege of working very close with my cousin who has autism as a respite worker. I have been babysitting and taking care of children since I was 11 years old when a neighbor and very good friend had a baby, babysitting became one of my favorite things and remains that way to this day. I would love to be a part of your child/childrens lives and help in any way that I can. Thank you for reading this, chat soon! Nikki I have cared for many children from infants to age 14. I have cared for a child with Autism and a child with a severe food allergy. I am experienced in preparing meals, entertaining, helping with homework and chores, giving out medications, cleaning, bathing/hygiene, putting to bed, running errands, transporting children to activities and school, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-452-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider