Whitney Y

Hello families!



Hello families! My name is Whitney Young, I'm a 24 year old mature female looking for work nannying in the Ottawa area. I'm originally from Coldbrook, Nova Scotia, which is a small town close to the coast. I live an active, healthy lifestyle. I am a very patient and caring person. Children bring so much joy to life, and at this point in my life, there's nothing I would rather be doing than caring for children. I will care for and respect your children as if they were my own. I look forward to getting in contact with you and your family! As a teenager, I was the neighbourhood babysitter. I would babysit a child every morning before school, so I was responsible for getting him ready for the day and ensuring he arrived safely. I've had experience caring for children of all ages. I started babysitting when I was 12 years and have been doing it on and off since.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-300-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Whitney Y’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile