Sadie G

Hello Families!

7

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello Families! I am a 20 year old girl, graduated from Handsworth Secondary School with 9 full years of French Immersion. I am currently looking for a nanny job to fill my days with something I love! I believe I have always had a passion for children as I have grown up being surrounded by them. My mother owned an in-home daycare before I warn born, and as I grew older, I was constantly lending a hand and wanting to be her little helper! I have not returned to post secondary school yet, as I am not sure what I want to do. I want to be 100% in my decision as it effects my future as well as my present. Right now, I intend to work as much as possible to save money and why not be doing something I love?! It is a privilege to be in a child\'s life as somebody they look up to and learn from, also, helping myself improve and be the person I want to be. I understand that all children are unique and are raised differently and I would love to be a part of your routine in helping these young beans grow into amazing human beings. To help you get to know me better, on my free time, I love to read and be in good company. My family and friends are who I love to spend my time with. I also love the outdoors and all that it brings, hiking, biking, snowboarding, rollerblading, and walking. I grew up playing soccer, softball and basketball but am now just filling my excersize with the gym and outdoors. I love arts and crafts, drawing, getting creative and/or even just sitting down with a cup of tea and listening to music. I am patient and reliable, with loads of energy to keeps the child/children entertained. Thank you for taking a look at my profile, I hope to hear from you! If you have any questions, please feel free to ask:) My first babysitting job was at the age of 12, taking care of a 9 month old boy. The family later grew, adding two more children. Responsibilities included taking to activities/ organized events, preparing snacks and meals, teaching small bits of French, paint, draw/ other activities, bathing and putting to bed. My second babysitting job was after school care for a younger boy (age 7) and girl (age 9). I took them to my home, prepared snacks, helped with homework and played games. My 3rd and most recent babysitting job was for a young 6 month old boy, who i have continued looking after. He is now almost 6! Responsibilties include taking to park, playing games, preparing snacks or meals, bathing, putting to bed, assuring home is clean, tidied up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider