Zachell F

Hello Families!

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello Families! I am looking for a part time job right now as I am planning to go back to school so preferably Nanny jobs in the mornings around 7am to 4pm. I have experience in taking care of children from newborn to 12 years old. I can do light housekeeping and some meal preparation too. I love dealing with kids. I am trustworthy and dependable. Give me a call if you\'re interested. Looking forward on meeting you! :) Thanks! Overall care for four children ages newborn to eleven, including daily management and supervision, preparing all meals, feeding, changing diapers, personal care and putting young children to sleep (day time). Taking children to and from appointments, activities and programs (Libraries, Community Centers, Parks); dropping off and picking up from school. Preparing craft materials and assisting children to use them, daily reading practice and homework supervision for older children; reading, playing and singing with younger children; supervision of play dates of up to eight children; organization and supervision of birthday parties. Household management and organization including supervision of other cleaning staff; preparation of family meal; preparing and serving food at parties of up to 40 attendees; generally assisting in hosting duties; minor household repairs and maintenance.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-861-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider