Andrea W

Hello Families!

Nanny in Niagara Falls

Hello Families! My Name is Andrea. I am 28 years old and have had child care experience from the age of 14 with previous nanny and child care employment. I am also a registered Nurse with Paediatric and Newborn care with Neonatal resuscitation and CPR certification. I have lived in 3 countries, Canada, Korea and USA. I love different cultures and enjoy learning about them. I am outgoing, love the outdoors and having fun, but I also know when it is time to be serious and put down the rules. I have Nieces and Nephews, age 4, 2 and 1, and enjoy spending as much time with them as possible. They are my \"little buddies\". I have 3 tattoos, 2 of which can be hidden by clothing. One on my arm about 2 inches that says \" be strong\" is harder to conceal. They are not gaudy or flashy. I look forward to hearing about your families and meeting you! Andrea worked in a day care, pediatric floor as a RN, a Labour and delivery floor, nanny for 3 girls, aged 3,5,7 at the time, nanny for a boy 1 year, and nanny for a girl and boy 1 and 3.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider