Zoe B

Hello Families!

1

Nanny in Montreal

Hello Families! My name is Zoe, I just finished my Undergraduate Degree in Studio Arts, and am looking for some beautiful children to watch for the coming months. I am bilingual, energetic and physically fit I love walking, swimming, biking, and just being outdoors. I am also creative and artistic, so with these qualities I will have no trouble entertaining children in a wholesome and diverse fashion. I can also do some light housekeeping if necessary. I have a brother who is much younger than I, and I have taken care of him extensively. I also have several years of babysitting, and was a camp counselor more than once. Please don\'t hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have! I am a Fine Arts University Graduate with several years of babysitting experience with my own younger brother as well as other children. I also have experience with older children through summer camps. I am energetic and joyful, and can also do housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-823-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider