Lucy T

Hello Families!

Want To Connect With Lucy? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hello Families! After looking at my profile you might notice that I don\'t have years of experience, however I have an extremely big heart, patience and I dream about having my own family every day. I am a 22 year old University graduate from Nova Scotia living in Montreal with my fiance. I graduated from University with a French Language major and am planning on becoming a teacher further down the road. I have been working in the restaurant industry for just over two years now I have recently decided to do what my heart has always wanted, childcare. I am organized, cheerful, patient and kind as well as bilingual. I am looking for a full time position as nany and house cleaning or simply as a nanny. I am available whenever you need me, even if I am not scheduled. I want the families to know that they will be my first priority (besides my future husband). Sincerely, Lucy I babysat for two children over the course of a year, ages 6 and 9. I fed them dinner, entertained them until bed time (went for a walk with them, took them to the park, took the dog for a walk with them, watched movies, played board games, read them stories, etc.) and put them to sleep when the time came. I also cleaned the house while they were asleep until the parents arrived home, that included cleaning the kitchen, emptying the trash, regular house hold duties. I also babysat/tutored a young girl of 15 years old who had lost her mother when she was 13 years old. She had a lot of struggles and I she consulted me with her problems and we grew a very unique trust with one another. I believe I was a very good influence on her as she was on me. We did her homework together, sometimes I would even get her to help me with my University homework, we spoke to each other in french so she could practice, we went for walks, went to the library and I would always walk her home at the end of the day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-709-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider