Isobel L

Hello Families!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello Families! My name is Isobel Lupien. I am 26 years old. I am a full time student getting my degree in computer graphics at Rosemont Technology Center. I have experience looking after children and pets for more then 10 years. I love entertaining children with stories, putting on plays, singing songs, playing sports outside and making sure they get their homework done before having fun! I am a reliable person, bilingual, energetic and can be serious when I need to be. Looking forward to meeting you and your children :) I have babysat a couple children over the years. I babysat a little girl for 11 years, from a baby to 11 years of age. I would entertain her with stories, playing barbies, playing dress up. Make sure she did her homework before playing games or watching tv. I would prepare meals for her and put her to bed on time. I would wash dishes and do some housekeeping before the parents returned. I also cared for another girl when she was 8 to 10 everyday after school I would go to her house, help with homework and we would play barbies until her mother would come home around supper time. For about 4 hours most of the week for two years while I was in high school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-476-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider