Zev S

Hello Families!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello Families! My name is Zev and I would like to help make your lives easier! I am 22 years old, born and raised in Philadelphia but have been here in Montreal for the last several years studying at McGill. I recently graduated from that hallowed institute of learning with a BA in English Literature, in case you were wondering. I have a fair amount of prior experience working with children, as you can see from my profile, and I am looking to do some part-time nannying to help support myself and my girlfriend while I pursue - not to be too cliche or anything -my dreams. For the most part these dreams include: learning music, reading tons of books, staying active, and - more recently - applying for writing grants so I can spend more time practicing the art of storytelling. I am very charismatic, charming and, most of all, modest, so please send me a message and we can talk about how I can help make your lives a little less stressful. Thanks for reading! - Zev From age 12-15 I spent Saturday mornings supervising the junior congregation at my synagogue, which meant setting up the room for the children's prayer service, sitting with the kids during the service and setting up/monitoring the refreshments afterwards. During the latter part of this time span I also worked as a teaching assistant for the 7th and 8th grade hebrew school classes on Tuesday and Thursday afternoons. In addition to these positions I also worked as a children's day camp counselor during the summers of 2004 and 2005.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 215-510-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider