Britt S

Hello Families,

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello Families, My name is Britt and I am going into my fourth year at Queen\'s University with a major in Political Studies. I have about 7 years of experience working with children from teaching dance classes to being a summer camp councillor and supervisor. I am available any time in July and August as needed. Please feel free to contact my by cell at 613-453-... or by email: Hope to be in touch, Britt I have been a Dance Instructor for children aged 3-14. The dance class I taught were ballet, jazz and creative dance. I have also been a camp councillor and supervisor for children aged 3-16. The summer camps that I were apart of were dance camp and sports camp.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-453-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider