Natalya K

Hello families,


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello families, My name is Natalya. I am available to start babysitting and/or nannying as soon as possible. I am available full time Monday-Friday from mornings until around 6pm. My experience with children has allowed me to emerge myself into the role of a caregiver. I am a recent graduate from the University of Toronto with an Honours Bachelor of Science and I am attending Teachers College in September. I have background in tutoring and babysitting. I am excited to keep children entertained with great activities! While undergoing my undergraduate degree I was a caregiver to two children. I currently babysit on weekends my sister who is 8 years old and an infant who is 13 months old. I also volunteer in a high school, helping students varying from grades 9-12

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-995-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider