Danielle L

Hello Families!

6

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello Families! I\'m Danielle, I\'m 20 years old and in the process of becoming a PSW, then onto nursing school. I live on the mountain. I love kids and have taken care of multiple children under the age of 7. I am a very good cook and am capable of doing household chores. My objective is to provide reliable and thorough care to a family seeking an upbeat, friendly and responsible person. I am young and new to the nanny field but extremely excited to get started! I can not wait to hear from some of you ! I cared long-term for a girl the age of 5 in the mornings..... duties included morning routine ( bathing, dressing, feeding, packing lunch/school bag), dropping her off at school, cleaning and occasional cooking. I have done multiple over-nights.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-738-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider