Pauline K

Hello families!

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello families! My name is Pauline and I am an experienced daycare teacher and residential counsellor. I currently work in employment/social services and I am looking for occasional, temporary or permanent part time work. My schedule for my full time job is as follows: Mondays to Thursdays 8am-4pm and Fridays 8am-12:15pm. I do not work at my current job on holidays (Statutory or not) nor on weekends. I work and live in Mississauga and have access to my own vehicle. I currently care for my grandfather and will occasionally need to tend to him in Toronto. I am very familiar with the following areas: Mississauga, Milton, Oakville, Burlington and Scarborough. If you require further information, please contact me and I can send you my resume and references as well as contact information. Unfortunately, I am not available for live-in care. My rates are negotiable, depending on the amount of children and distance to and from my home. I would love to care for your children in my own home if that is better for you, but all of this can be discussed! Have a great day! I was a daycare teacher for 2 years working with children from 10 months to school age. I was also a Residential Counsellor for children with special needs for 4 years and an additional 2 years with adults with special needs. I am a Member and Volunteer for the Halton Children\'s Aid Society and I tutor foster children in math, english and science. I have been a private tutor for 2 years, tutoring children grade 2-8 in math, science, english and reading comprehension.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-982-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Pauline K’s Other Listings