Natalie I

Hello Families,


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello Families, I am an energetic 23 year old third year university student currently working towards my Bachelor of Arts Degree at The University of Western Ontario. Planning to finish my studies with a major in English and a Minor in Philosophy. I am a very patient and compassionate person with several years experience dealing with children and Pets. Please contact me if interested I have always had a strong connection with children. I have a certificate from the University of Toronto ( Mississauga Campus) for completing a leadership course that taught the core values of caring for children. I am also a very strong swimmer, and have taught swimming lessons at the YMCA to children 5 . I also worked retail at Gymboree which kept me close to children while I continued my studies. Cared for family, cousins, pets ect.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-995-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider