Heather W

Hello Families!

Nanny in London

Hello Families! My name is Heather A. Williams and I am looking to become a caregiver. I have worked with children from ages as early as 1 month to 13 years of age. I am more than happy to do school pick up and drop offs along with the homework post school. I am a very active and creative person and make very quick friends with children. Through my many years of babysitting I have formed a very good rapport with the families that I have worked with as well as still keep in touch with most of them. Along with babysitting I also teach karate here in London I have been doing this for two years with better enhances both my patients and my ability to communicate to both child(ren) and parents. I believe that this would be a great job for myself, due to the fact that I am currently enrolled at Fanshawe College in the Child and Youth Worker program. Being a Nanny would further my knowledge and allow to follow my passion of working with children. Thank you for taking the time to read over my message to you, and I hope to hear back from you soon! Through substantial babysitting experience I have cared for children from the age 1 month until 13, including bathing, feeding, playing, putting to bed ext. Aside from babysitting I also teach children and youth at a karate centre, which includes demonstrations, sticking to time frames, planning and carrying out planned agendas, communications skills with both child(ren) and their families.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 777-9560...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider