Alisha (Lish) F

Hello Families,

Nanny in London

Hello Families, My name is Lish and here is what you can expect from me: To be punctual . Notification in a timely fashion if I am ill or will be late in arriving. To keep you up to date on any significant milestones, changes, and issues regarding your child. To keep you informed of your childs activities, whereabouts, and eating habits during the day. To provide a positive environment for your child(ren) where all of their basic needs are attended to. To respect your privacy and behave in a professional manner with you and your children. Nanny Childcare Tasks I am familiar with: Newborn care (feeding, diapering, naptimes) Preparing bottles, cleaning up Cooking for children Bathing and dressing children Helping children with general hygiene Driving children to school and activities Organizing children\'s play dates Assisting with language acquisition and development Providing developmentally appropriate educational games Teaching letters, numbers, and colors Teaching manners and other socially appropriate behavior Doing arts and crafts Reading books Going to the library Assisting with homework Taking children to parks and playgrounds Organizing sports and other motor-skills activities Taking children on special outings to museums and the zoo Doing children\'s laundry Making children\'s beds Tidying up children\'s rooms and bathrooms Organizing and cleaning children\'s play area Cleaning up in the kitchen Making parents\' beds Doing parents\' laundry Washing bed linens and towels Dropping off and picking up dry cleaning Preparing family\'s dinner Grocery shopping Household supply shopping Picking up around the house Running errands Purchasing children\'s clothing Completing store returns and exchanges Organizing closets Organizing kitchen cabinets Taking family\'s vehicle to the gas station, car wash, and service station Scheduling and managing home repairs and maintenance services Packing and unpacking for family trips House sitting while family is away Watering indoor plants Feeding pets, walking dogs Babysitting for my neighbours newborn son till toddler age. Babysitting my cousins twins and their older brother from newborn age till school age. Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children Supervise the childrens activities at all times Plan and prepare healthy meals and bottles for, and feed, the children Dress the children Place the children down for naps and bedtime Bathe the children Change diapers Potty train the children Perform housework related to child care, including washing the childrens clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles Teach the children good social manners Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, with the children Discipline the children, when necessary Walked children to and from activities Administer medicine to the children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-671-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alisha (Lish) F’s Other Listings