Amanda D

Hello Families !

Want To Connect With Amanda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Hello Families ! My name is Amanda, I am 21 years of age, a dance teacher in London, and I just love working with children! I believe that really getting down on their \'level\' and playing and being silly with children is the best approach. I am not one to sit all day, let the children watch t.v. and play on my phone... I LOVE the outdoors, going for regular walks and trips to parks, crafts, baking, etc. I am an animal lover, with a dog of my own (at my parents place) so walks and feeding as well as companionship and cuddles are definitely not a problem! I am experienced with cooking most everything, as I live on my own, and I have the most babysitting experience with infants, but more intellectual/educational experience with toddlers and older. I took a semester of the Child and Youth Worker program at Fanshawe as well as a few months of placement, but soon realized that my passion was elsewhere (teaching dance). I am an energetic, calm, caring person. You can tell that as soon as you meet me. I am soft natured and not afraid to get dirty (puked/pooped on, etc.) hehe.. I look forward to speaking with you and your family ! :) Thanks for your time, Amanda

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-709-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider