Ashley S

Hello Families!

Nanny in Langley

Hello Families! My name is Ashley and I am 27 years old. I have recently moved to the lower mainland and I am currently looking to put my excellent childcare services to work. I come with 5 years child care experience from classroom settings, summer camps and home care. I love what I do and I am very passionate about providing safe,reliable and exceptional child care. With my experience I bring a positive and very patient attitude to my line of work and I take great pride in knowing I am a great guardian to children. I believe in play and encouraging children to use their imaginations. I also believe in setting rules and sticking to them. If you are a family looking for a compassionate, reliable, fun yet firm and loving Nanny then please contact me at I look forward to meeting you soon! :) Sincerely, Ashley Swistchew. 5 years of Childcare experience with the City of Nanaimo's Parks Recreation and Culture as a program instructor for various childrens art programs (ages 2-12), spring/summer camps as well as 3 years experience as a preschool teacher (ages 2-5). I'm very patient with children, confident in my ability and passionate about providing children with excellent care.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider