Amanda P

Hello Families!

Nanny in Kitchener

HELLO FAMILIES! I\'m AMANDA! I\'m super fun! Have LOTS of experience with children of all ages, and disabilities. I helping out, and working with children! I was born for this! I know crafts, games, song, and activities. Above all I am trust worthy, punctual, and caring. I would love to help you with whatever you need. Thanks, Hope to hear from you soon! I have been helping out and babysitting for as long as I can remember. When I was 14 my sister gave up her baby and I took her in while still going to school, and working a part time job. I cared for her and provided for her. Today she has 2 children that I often help out with. I enrolled into a girl guide group first with sparks (ages 4-6) and then with brownies (ages 7-8) Once a week I would help plan games, crafts, and activities. In the summer we go to a camp where I teach the children about fire safety, and camping. I worked at Bingeman\'s Funworx (child play area) for 2 yrs. I was a day camp Councillor, and party hero. I would run around din the play structure with upwards of 20children at a time. (with help) I would organize games, activities, meals, and crafts. (ages 2-15) Over the past 2 years, I have been volunteering for an organization called CanGrands. I have been working at their camp/retreat. This organization is for grandparents raising their grandchildren because their parents were deemed unfit to raise their children. Most of these children have some sort of disability (ie: fetal alcohol syndrome, ADHD, rage, etc.) I work with all of them, and play games, do crafts, sing songs, etc. (ages 3months-17yrs)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider