Hailey S

Hello Families!

Want To Connect With Hailey?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Cambridge

Greetings! Welcome to my profile! My name is Hailey. I am a nineteen year old high school graduate who is currently looking for immediate work in the childcare field. I have 7 years of experience in providing the best childcare for families possible, and have several outstanding references. I am fully licensed and have my own vehicle, so transportation is not an issue. I prefer to stay local but have no problem travelling as long as it is something full-time. I grew up in a household with 10 kids, myself being one of the oldest, so I have been taking care of children essentially my whole life. I like to have a daily routine, as I am a fairly organized person. It is almost time for the kids to go back to school, and things can get hectic for families in the household with so much going on, thus I am looking for a family that has 2 or more kids, and needs immediate services. I work well with all types of personalities and behaviours, and ensure you that at the end of the day your child will be in great hands. I love to cook, clean, organize, and take care of appointments. I have no criminal record, have a perfect driving record, and are certified in first aid, CPR, and childcare. I hope to hear back from some of you soon! Kindest regards, Hailey

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-755-... Confirmed
Postal Code N1S...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 7
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider