Renee B

Hello families,

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello families, my name is Renee, and i am 19 years of age looking for a part-time or full-time live out position to babysit, or nanny . Im used to working with kids with special needs due to having a co op placement for a few months at KidsAbility. i Went to college for a little bit, studying developmental service worker. Growing up i have babysat many kids with all certain kinds of needs from special needs to basic needs. I am available whenever except for wednesdays evenings. I am able to start whenever. thanks for taking the time to read this and i hope to be hearing from you soon! thanks - Renee KidsAbility- Co-op placement September 2012 January 2013 While at KidsAbility I was taught how to be a detailed orientated worker. I was given the opportunity to work with amazing kids and staff and have learned how to handle responsibility.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider