Jamie G

Hello families!

Want To Connect With Jamie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kitchener

Hello families! I am a 28 year old mom of 4, and former home daycare owner that is looking to reenter a career in childcare. I have been working as a retail store manager, but find that I miss the pitter patter of little feet. My old website www.....com is still active, so feel free to browse a few of the testimonials there. Also note when looking at the website, that West Brant Daycare is now closed and I have relocated to Kitchener. I believe in feeding children. I feed their bodies healthy food, their minds with knowledge, their bodies with activity and their spirits with joy. I am looking for a full time live-out nanny position. I do not have a car, but do have a valid driver\'s license, so if you have a vehicle available for use, I am happy to also assist with groceries, or getting the kids to extracurriculars and such. Please do not hesitate to call if you have any questions. I ran a successful home daycare business for 5 years. My youngest client was 2 weeks old, and my oldest client was 12. I have 4 children of my own, ages 4, 7, 11 and 13. I am currently working as a retail store manager, but due to a change in family circumstances am no longer available to work weekends (could work weekends as a nanny if my children could come to work with me, but this would be more on an occasional basis, and not a regular shift).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-770-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider